Featured Top
Wow, Welcome Back!

It’s been a while since we’ve had class together. Forgive me if I ask you, “Wait…what was your name again?” “Come on, Bro. Ryan, I’ve been coming to church since I was born! Remember?” Sorry. The past few weeks we’ve been in combined Sunday school for our financial wisdom series. AND, on top of that, […]

Read More »
Post Archives
Categories
Subscribe to Posts

Please type your email address to subscribe to new posts.

Recent Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (238)

Stewardship of the family
Psalm 127:1-5
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The prodigal son and his parents
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Sunday Service
2 Chronicles 24:1-18
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Turn the light on
Ephesians 5:8-16
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Skeptics Convinced
John 20:19-31
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The contentious home, and the Content home
1 Timothy 6:6-8
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


If we say
1 John 1:6
mp3
Preached by Evangelist Paul Schwanke on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Biblical view of Gender Identity
Genesis 1:27
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Honor
Romans 13:1-7
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Bring them out of this place.
Genesis 19:12
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Influence
2 Timothy 3:12-15
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


God is love
1 John 4:1-8
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Witnesses called
1 John 5:5-12
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Evidence of our solution
1 John 5:1-17
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Confirming the churches
Acts 15:32-41
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser