Featured Top
Want An “INTERN” T-shirt This Year?

Available for ALL church members (or anyone who wants one, really)… our “INTERN” t-shirt! This design was one of the favorite t-shirt designs of the year, so we are including it in our purchases. The Teens of Faith are receiving a teen design for summer camp, and the intern shirt […]

Read More »
Post Archives
Categories
Subscribe to Posts

Please type your email address to subscribe to new posts.

Recent Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (246)

Bewitched
Galatians 3:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Not recovery but regeneration
Galatians 2:16-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


A confrontation
Galatians 2:11-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Liberty worth standing for
Galatians 2:1-10
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


From persecutor to preacher
Galatians 1:1-24
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The Spirit of Liberty
Galatians 1:1-10
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The proverbs 31 woman
Proverbs 31:10-19
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Anniversary Sunday
Philippians 1:1-10
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Stewardship of the family
Psalm 127:1-5
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The prodigal son and his parents
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Sunday Service
2 Chronicles 24:1-18
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Turn the light on
Ephesians 5:8-16
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Skeptics Convinced
John 20:19-31
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The contentious home, and the Content home
1 Timothy 6:6-8
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


If we say
1 John 1:6
mp3
Preached by Evangelist Paul Schwanke on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser