Featured Top
Christmas Starts Today (for choir at least)!

Normally we start Christmas practices in September. This year, however, we are starting the last week of August for a couple of reasons. First, our Christmas Outreach is earlier in December than our cantatas typically are. Second, by next Sunday, the first week of September is already gone! It would […]

Read More »
Post Archives
Categories
Subscribe to Posts

Please type your email address to subscribe to new posts.

Recent Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (204)

Is it Prominence or preeminence?
Colossians 1:15-19
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Our hope laid up in heaven
Colossians 1:1-14
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Let your light so shine before men
John 1:4-9
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Lord's controversy
Micah 6:1-9
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Except the Lord build the house…
Psalm 127:1
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Self Evident Truths
1 Timothy 2:1-6
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


A Psalm of liberty
Psalm 35:1-10
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Hath a nation changed their God?
Jeremiah 2:1-11
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


A nation born in the providence of God
Deuteronomy 4:1-10
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Set in order
Exodus 40:1-15
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Lessons from the tabernacle
Exodus 29:42-46
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


You can't be at two places at once
Matthew 6:22-34
Preached by Bro. Joe Langley on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


More than enough!
Exodus 36:5-7
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


I got in the Mountain
Exodus 34:1-14
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Coming out of the camp
Exodus 33:1-16
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser