Featured Top
Bulletin Note 5.1.16

Bulletin May 1, 2016 Charles Dickens’ novel, Bleak House, revolves around a fictional case in the Court of Chancery, the case of Jarndice Vs. Jarndice, which had been going on for 53 years, and appeared no closer to resolution than when it began. I found this possibility untenable until I […]

Read More »
Post Archives
Categories
Subscribe to Posts

Please type your email address to subscribe to new posts.

Recent Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (216)

Call unto me
Jeremiah 33:1-3
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The marks of a Great Church
Acts 1:8
mp3
Preached by Bro. Toby Weaver on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Love the Lord with all your heart
Mark 12:28
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The soul winner
Proverbs 11:30
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Going against the natural grain
Romans 15:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Word of God is not bonded.
2 Timothy 2:8-10
mp3
Preached by Evangelist Paul Schwanke on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The gift of Evangelist
Ephesians 4:11-16
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Problems happen
1 Peter 1:1-8
mp3
Preached by Bro. Egbert on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


10 Reasons to read The Word
Psalm 19:7-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Charity or nothing
1 Corinthians 13:1-12
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


How to deal with Anger
Ephesians 4:26-32
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Rich people
1 Timothy 6:17-19
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


David's mighty men
2 Samuel 15:17-21
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


What and Why you are doing it?
1 Peter 3:15
mp3
Preached by Pastor Dwight Tomlinson on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Vision Sunday
1 Corinthians 16:15
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser