Featured Top
Christmas Starts Today (for choir at least)!

Normally we start Christmas practices in September. This year, however, we are starting the last week of August for a couple of reasons. First, our Christmas Outreach is earlier in December than our cantatas typically are. Second, by next Sunday, the first week of September is already gone! It would […]

Read More »
Post Archives
Categories
Subscribe to Posts

Please type your email address to subscribe to new posts.

Recent Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (185)

Steps to higher ground
1 Timothy 6:9-17
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


The young man got it right!
Job 32:1-13
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Don't throw in the towel
Micah 7:1-5
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


What can the righteous do?
Psalm 11:1-7
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Fear God alone
Proverbs 14:26-27
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Long term faithfulness
Jeremiah 44:15-23
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Being fellow helpers of the truth
Exodus 18:13-22
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Fatherly Council
1 Chronicles 28:5-10
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


I will treasure church membership as a gift
1 Corinthians 1:12
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


The miracle of Joppa
Acts 9:36-43
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Members theme
Ephesians 5:22
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


The tax of discipleship
Luke 14:25-35
Preached by Bro. Ron White on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


A good mom makes a faithful Christian
Acts 18:24
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


A Vessel unto honor
2 Timothy 2:14-21
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


I'll pray for my church's leaders
1 Timothy 3:1-7
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser