Featured Top
This Year’s Missions Trip Is Not All…

Today in our staff meeting we just starting working up some details for Summer 2017. Crazy, right? But we have to begin planning this early for a few reasons, mainly because what you are doing NOW will affect what you will be able to do THEN. You say, “Whatever do you mean, Bro. Ryan?” with […]

Read More »
Post Archives
Categories
Subscribe to Posts

Please type your email address to subscribe to new posts.

Recent Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (206)

How to deal with Anger
Ephesians 4:26-32
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Rich people
1 Timothy 6:17-19
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


David's mighty men
2 Samuel 15:17-21
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


What and Why you are doing it?
1 Peter 3:15
mp3
Preached by Pastor Dwight Tomlinson on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Vision Sunday
1 Corinthians 16:15
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


John the Baptist's choices
Luke 1:36-45
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Good will toward men
Luke 2:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


A prideful people
Isaiah 9:1-7
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


The Lord's supper
1 Corinthians 11:17-27
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


The characteristics of Ungratitude
Deuteronomy 28:47-52
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Developing a thankful spirit
Psalm 100:1-5
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


A Voice of thanksgiving
Jonah 2:7-9
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


The Great Commission
Matthew 28:18-20
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Ruling over your own spirit
Proverbs 25:28
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


What makes people want to sin?
Isaiah 5:20-24
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser