Featured Top
Camp slideshow – 2016

  Click here to view video

Read More »
Post Archives
Categories
Subscribe to Posts

Please type your email address to subscribe to new posts.

Recent Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (226)

The blessed man
Psalm 1:1-6
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Spiritual weapons
1 Chronicles 12:21-23
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


In somebody service
2 Chronicles 12:1-9
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Timeless and Trendy
John 12:32
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


God gives the increase
1 Corinthians 3:4
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Lesson on Soul Winning II
Romans 10:14
mp3
Preached by Missionary Dan Morris on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Lesson on Soul Winning I
1 Peter 3:15
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


What is discipleship
2 Timothy 3:14
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Suicide
Job 2:20
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Honoring God Financially
Psalm 24:1
mp3
Preached by Bro Theurich on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Call unto me
Jeremiah 33:1-3
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The marks of a Great Church
Acts 1:8
mp3
Preached by Bro. Toby Weaver on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Love the Lord with all your heart
Mark 12:28
mp3
Preached by Youth Pastor Ryan Rench on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The soul winner
Proverbs 11:30
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Going against the natural grain
Romans 15:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Bill Rench on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser